Sensational 2011
by Yui Yamamoto
Released 2011

Album tracks

  • 1:54
    Yui Yamamoto
  • 3:56
    House in the Wind
    Yui Yamamoto
  • 4:55
    Turkish Club
    Yui Yamamoto
  • 4:18
    Smooth 2011
    Yui Yamamoto
  • 13:03
    Yui Yamamoto
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to